Okay, so now I am 16, doesn't feel very different... But heeeeeeey everybody thanks for the best birthday party ever :)

I got up at 11:07am (I really didn't mean to!) and just went downstairs and felt normal etc., ok I promised to mention that Will was the first one to say happy birthday to me in person :D then we went just grocery shopping to Union City and had lunch and then! Me, Rebecca, Will and Dave went putt putt golfing to the Lake Pleasant golf course, and that was the first time to go minigolfing in real life! Will said it would be awesome that I got hole-in-one on the 16th hole.... AND IT HAPPENED! I was so amazed, and it was sooooooo cool!

When we came back, I just practised few songs with guitar and singing for the night and after that the party was ready to begin. We had dinner, sprayed our hair (I've got lots of pictures!), they sang to me and we had cake, we had fireworks, and I sang three songs and people seemed to like that (: then I also got presents, a hoodie, two cds, a notebook, stickers, fuzzy socks etc. :) after everybody had left, me and Will stayed outside and roasted marchmellows until midnight, that was fun! Thanks everybody!

What about the title of this blog entry? When I had done my singing, Will (him again :D) came and told me it was epic, and Vicki said that I should name my blog entry that.

And yes, I finally video blogged again! I can't believe how horrible my Finnish is... I can't get the video blog entry and pictures here, I'll have to send them later today, now I'm going to go to sleep...