I have had the busiest fortnight ever !

April 15th-16th: Young Achievement fair in Turku. We had so great time! Our enterprise won the best business idea price. I want to thank especially our enterprise Aarrearkku NY and our friends' enterprise Kymppikirja NY. On Friday I traveled from Turku to Kurikka with two different trains, one bus and then with taxi, very stressing when I didn't know where I really should go next!

April 16th-17th: Band competition for secondary school students (13- 16 years old) in Kurikka. There was the most amazing bands, they played very very well (I have to mention that I liked very much the band called Fimbul Winter.), and finally, the winner was a semi-professional metal band Arctulary. Our band Obsession got the sertificate of the happiest stage performance, charisma and positive energy. Obsession rocks! Love you! ♥

April 22nd-23rd: Model UN meeting in Rauma High School. What an awesome experience! We represented the Netherlands and I spoke for women's rights. What if I decided to become a politician?

April 23th-25th: Well this is hard to explain in English, I hope you understand this! I was on a camp, where we were learning how to be a helper in religious education camp (= confirmation camp). (You usually go to that confirmation school when you are 15 or you are going to be 15 that year, and that school ends to confirmation in church and then you can get married in church and become a godparent, uh what an explanation!) And big big thanks to Julia, Jasmin, Suvi, Frida, Roni and both Nooras !

I didn't have much photos from those events, but I am trying to link some photos later if I get them from others.