One week! Yikessss this is so exciting! Today I finally started packing. TELL ME WHAT I SHOULD PACK?! Too hard to decide what to take with me.

I am thinking all the time that where will I be at the moment next Wednesday, now I would be flying to the International Airport of Keflavik, Iceland. We all hope that the volcano won't get angry again... Especially when I am flying there!

Starting from this blog update, all updates will be linked to Facebook also, so if you want to read my blog, you will be able to see updates from FB.

THIS IS IMPORTANT! If you want to keep in touch with me during the summer, do not do it via phone. I am not answering text messages or calls, and I am almost sure that I am not using my Finnish phone subscription there (so it means that my regular number isn't in use during summer). I will be very very happy if I recieve email from my friends, and of course you can comment on Facebook or this blog.

Greetings from Finland
with lots of love,
Aino :)