Seriously, I can't believe that in ten days I will be across the Atlantic Ocean and spending two months in the USA! I have so much stuff I'll have to do and buy before the trip... I am running out of time! I should arrange a party for my friends because I won't be able to see them during the whole summer... I am becoming a little bit distressed because I am sure I will forget something very important. But after all, we will be having the best time ever and this summer is going to be the most awesome!

To my friends who are reading this, I will NOT answer any text messages or calls. I am not sure what I am going to do with my mobile phone in US, but I won't answer them in any case. But I will be very VERY happy if I recieve emails and of course I am updating this blog and my Facebook status. I will tell this in Facebook also, so no one will send expensive messages to me for nothing...

I will be updating my blog as much as possible before my trip, but as I said before, I have lots of things to do, and I won't be able to write everyday. Thanks for reading my blog!