I was staying on a farm quite near Pittsburgh from Monday till Thursday, and those days were like from a movie. Seriously, that couldn’t be true: seven kids, well five small kids running and playing and torturing cats, the most beautiful farm and days filled with stuff to do. Also their neighbors had many children and I got to meet two families. We went to have ice cream, saw Toy Story 3 and Up and we had picnic. Those days were just wonderful. Thank you the Anderson family!

Plus when we were driving back, we got our heat record of the summer: 113 F in Mercer, PA! The whole week was quite hot.

Yesterday (it was Friday) we were going to go to the zoo in Erie, but when we went to the car, it started raining so heavily and it started thundering.  We (me, Helen, Rebecca and Will) drove all the way to Erie but decided to think of plan B: lunch at Eatin Park, movie called Despicable Me and ‘italian ice’ at Rita’s.

Today, on my last day as 15-year-old, we spent the whole day in an amusement park called Waldameer and in the waterworld. Day full of rollercoaster rides, slides, sunbathing – and burnt skin. Before leaving, I got an airbrush tattoo on my leg, haha it is so awesome (:  Thanks for awesome day everybody!

Ps. It is still July 10th in here, not yet my birthday!
And yes I had a top on when I took that photo :P

AND OH MY GOSH when I went to my room to take my camera back, I almost had a heart attack when I opened the door! The whole ceiling was full of balloons :DD I'll put a picture of it later!