Maybe you have noticed but I seriously hate writing titles..

Today I finally got second suitcase! I still have so much to do but of course I am leaving everything for Tuesday night when I am panicing and going crazy and running around the house... Maybe I am worrying for nothing, of course I can buy it there if I forget something. At least I don't have that clothing problem anymore, my cousins told me that it will get hot in there, around 30 celcius and over!

But in all, butterflies are already flying in my stomach, I am so excited and happy that I am going! Of course I must mention (because my friends might be reading this!) that I miss everybody already! Maybe most my sister, she left to the Eastern Finland today and I won't be seeing her until July!

See you guys in USA in three days! And my Finnish friends, I will throw you with a postcard if you give me your adresses!:)